Build It Better Workshop May 10, make your reservations (rdeberry@rrhba.com) today.

Business Category: Windows, Doors in Roanoke Area

Capps Home Building Center

Business Info

13700 Booker T Washington HWY
Moneta, VA 24121

(540) 721-2276
Website

Contact Person

Bruce Shelton
bruce.s@shopcapps.com

Category

Building Products, Cabinets, Windows, Doors

Hometown Windows LLC

Business Info

165 Oak Garden Drive
Boones Mill, VA 24065

(540) 334-4663
Website

Contact Person

Jimmy Pedigo
hometownwindowsva@gmail.com

Category

Remodelers, Windows, Doors

National Window & Door

Business Info

1800 Cambria St NE
Christiansburg, VA 24073

(540) 381-0951
Website

Contact Person

Rick Durrett
rick.nationalwindowanddoor@verizon.net

Category

Windows, Doors

Pella Window & Door Co.

Business Info

1028 23rd Street SW (Towers Mall)
Roanoke, VA 24015

540-343-3662
Website

Contact Person

Rob Carbonello
rcarbonello@pelladirect.com

Category

Windows, Doors

Ply Gem Windows

Business Info

1163 Bell Lane
Forest, VA 24551

(540) 420-4106
Website

Contact Person

Mike Bell
mbell@plygemwindows.com

Category

Windows, Doors

S.J. Neathawk Window & Door Gallery

Business Info

4909 Starkey Road
Suite 101
Roanoke, VA 24018

(540) 400-8790
Website

Contact Person

Steve Dawson
sdawson@neathawklumber.com

Category

Windows, Doors

Skyline Door & Hardware, Inc.

Business Info

1875 Dillard DR
Salem, VA 24153

(540) 389-7624
Website

Contact Person

Carolyn Hare
chare@skylinedoor.com

Category

Windows, Doors

Southwest Sunroom & Window Co., Inc.

Business Info

625 College AVE
Salem, VA 24153

(540) 389-8844
Website

Contact Person

Kim Feivor
swvawindow@aol.com

Category

Remodelers, Windows, Doors

West Window Corporation

Business Info

226 Industrial Park Drive
Ridgeway, VA 24148

(276) 638-2394
Website

Contact Person

David Byrd
dbyrd@westwindow.com

Category

Windows, Doors

Window World of Roanoke

Business Info

623 Florida ST
Salem, VA 24153

(540) 375-5045
Website

Contact Person

Jamie Eller
roanoke@windowworldinc.com

Category

Windows, Doors