Follow us on Facebook.

Business Category: Remodelers in Roanoke Area

Alouf Custom Builders, Inc.

Business Info

3959 Electric Road, Suite 220
Roanoke, VA 24014

(540) 904-1293
Website

Contact Person

Hollie Alouf
info@aloufcustombuilders.com

Category

Builders, Remodelers

Bath Fitter

Business Info

1358 Roanoke Blvd.
Salem, VA 24153

(540) 387-3060
Website

Contact Person

Joshua Smith
jsmith@bathsaver.com

Category

Bathroom Remodeling, Remodelers

Bath Planet

Business Info

Roanoke/Lynchburg

(434) 384-9500
Website

Contact Person

Randy Dinwiddie
bathplanetlynchburg@gmail.com

Category

Bathroom Remodeling, Remodelers

Building Specialists, Inc.

Business Info

P O Box 1174
Roanoke, VA 24006

(540) 982-8200
Website

Contact Person

Jaime Moorman
jmoorman@bsiva.com

Category

Builders, Remodelers

Construction Marketing LLC

Business Info

550 Booth RD
Hardy, VA 24105

(540) 339-5279
Website

Contact Person

Mike Bryant
mike@constructionmarketingllc.com

Category

Builders, Remodelers

Cornerstone Builders, Inc.

Business Info

3764 Peters Creek RD SW
Roanoke, VA 24018

(540) 342-6938
Website

Contact Person

Martin S. Pruitt
martin@cstonebuilders.com

Category

Remodelers

F & S Building Innovations, Inc.

Business Info

2944 Orange AVE NE
Roanoke, VA 24012

(540) 985-9160
Website

Contact Person

Tina Rush
tina@fsbuildinginc.com

Category

Builders, Remodelers

Floyd Enterprises, Inc.

Business Info

11616 Smith Mountain Lake Parkway
Suite C
Huddleston, VA 24104

(540) 297-7900
Website

Contact Person

Pam Floyd
frontdesk@floydenterprisesinc.com

Category

Builders, Remodelers

Hometown Windows LLC

Business Info

165 Oak Garden Drive
Boones Mill, VA 24065

(540) 334-4663
Website

Contact Person

Jimmy Pedigo
hometownwindowsva@gmail.com

Category

Remodelers, Windows, Doors

No Place Like Home Remodeling and Consulting Services, LLC

Business Info

Roanoke, VA 24018

(540) 309-1583
Website

Contact Person

Trent Fisher
trent@nplhremodeling.com

Category

Remodelers

Solid Rock Enterprises, Inc.

Business Info

1371 Southside Drive, Suite D
Salem, VA 24153

(540) 384-2064
Website

Contact Person

Chris Moore
cmoore@solidrockenterprises.com

Category

Builders, Remodelers

Southern VA Construction

Business Info

8005 Truevine Road
Glade Hill, VA 24092

540-576-3846
Website

Contact Person

Mike Shrewsbury
mshrewsbury@svc-construct.com

Category

Remodelers

Southwest Sunroom & Window Co., Inc.

Business Info

625 College AVE
Salem, VA 24153

(540) 389-8844
Website

Contact Person

Kim Feivor
swvawindow@aol.com

Category

Remodelers, Windows, Doors

Town and Country Renovations, LLC

Business Info

2037 Electric Road
Roanoke, VA 24018

(540) 772-7770
Website

Virginia Building Services of Roanoke, Inc.

Business Info

541 Campbell AVE SW
Roanoke, VA 24016

(540) 344-5544
Website