Follow us on Facebook.

Business Category: Mortgage Lenders & Banking in Roanoke Area

ALCOVA Mortgage

Business Info

305 Market Street SE STE 204
Roanoke, VA 24011

(540) 904-0708
Website

Contact Person

Michelle Diomedi
mdiomedi@alcovamortgage.com

Category

Mortgage Lenders & Banking

American National Bank and Trust

Business Info

3000 Ogden Road
Roanoke, VA 24018

(540) 293-2405
Website

Contact Person

Amy Lowman
lowmana@amnb.com

Category

Mortgage Lenders & Banking

Atlantic Bay Mortgage Group

Business Info

1617 E Main ST
Salem, VA 24153

(540) 384-1437
Website

Contact Person

Rachel Lotts
rachellotts@atlanticbay.com

Category

Mortgage Lenders & Banking

Bank of Botetourt

Business Info

P O Box 175
Daleville, VA 24083

(540) 591-5037
Website

Contact Person

Debbie Gordon
dgordon@bankofbotetourt.com

Category

Mortgage Lenders & Banking

Bank of The James

Business Info

3959 Electric Road
Suite 280
Roanoke, VA 24018

(540) 875-6685
Website

Contact Person

J. Brad Harris
bradharris@btjm.com

Category

Mortgage Lenders & Banking

BNC Bank

Business Info

3565 Electric Road STE J
Roanoke, VA 24018

(540) 769-8556
Website

Contact Person

Don Robinson
drobinson@bncbankva.com

Category

Mortgage Lenders & Banking

Colonial Mortgage Company, LLC

Business Info

PO Box 689
Daleville, VA 24083

(540) 966-3100
Website

Contact Person

Dana Tiller
danatiller@colmort.com

Category

Mortgage Lenders & Banking

First Citizens Bank

Business Info

3862 Electric Road
Roanoke, VA 24018

(540) 989-2033
Website

HomeTown Bank

Business Info

4225 Colonial AVE
Roanoke, VA 24018

(540) 278-1731
Website

Contact Person

Melissa Mason
mmason@hometownbankva.com

Category

Mortgage Lenders & Banking

HomeTrust Bank

Business Info

316 S. Jefferson Street
Roanoke,, VA 24011

(540) 494-6626
Website

Mason-McDuffie Mortgage Corporation

Business Info

5303 Lakeland Drive
Salem, VA 23235

(540) 797-1670
Website

Contact Person

Kathie Robinson
krobinson@mmcdcorp.com

Category

Mortgage Lenders & Banking

MKB, REALTORS

Business Info

3801 Electric RD SW
Roanoke, VA 24018

(540) 989-4555
Website

Skyline National Bank

Business Info

4094 Postal Drive
Roanoke, VA 24018

540-774-1111
Website

Contact Person

Vicky Zimmerman
vzimmerman@skylinenationalbank.com

Category

Mortgage Lenders & Banking

SunTrust Mortgage Corp.

Business Info

4005 Electric RD #300
Roanoke, VA 24018

(540) 725-7598
Website

Contact Person

Edgar Tuck
edgar.r.tuck@suntrust.com

Category

Mortgage Lenders & Banking