Like us on Facebook.

Business Category: Cabinets in Roanoke Area

Capps Home Building Center

Business Info

13700 Booker T Washington HWY
Moneta, VA 24121

(540) 721-2276
Website

Contact Person

Bruce Shelton
bruce.s@shopcapps.com

Category

Building Products, Cabinets, Windows, Doors

Classical Design, Inc.

Business Info

3122 Allendale ST
Roanoke, VA 24014

(540) 981-2544

Contact Person

Steve Morris
design@classicaldesign.net

Category

Cabinets

Elegant Woodworks

Business Info

4131 Franklin Street
Rocky Mount, VA 24151

(540) 483-5800
Website

Contact Person

Bradley Hodges
elegant_woodworks12@yahoo.com

Category

Cabinets

Ideal Cabinets Design Studio of Roanoke LLC

Business Info

3727 Franklin RD, SW
Roanoke, VA 24014

(540) 366-1748
Website

Contact Person

Pat Rakes
pat@idealcabinets.com

Category

Cabinets

ProSource Wholesale Floorcoverings

Business Info

1250B Trapper CI
Roanoke, VA 24012

(540) 366-7737
Website

Contact Person

Chris Karr
ckarr@prosourceroanoke.com

Category

Cabinets, Flooring

Reico Kitchen & Bath

Business Info

340 Apperson DR
Salem, VA 24153

(540) 375-3528
Website

Contact Person

Josh Werle
jwerle@reico.com

Category

Cabinets