Follow us on Facebook.

Business Category: Building Products in Roanoke Area

84 Lumber Company

Business Info

2699 Lee HWY S
Troutville, VA 24175

(540) 992-1084
Website

Contact Person

Garrett Dorn
dorng@1710.84lumber.com

Category

Building Products

Builders FirstSource

Business Info

3488 Aerial Way Drive SW
Roanoke, VA 24018

(540) 982-5803
Website

Contact Person

Frank Stalnaker
frank.stalnaker@probuild.com

Category

Building Products

Capps Home Building Center

Business Info

13700 Booker T Washington HWY
Moneta, VA 24121

(540) 721-2276
Website

Contact Person

Bruce Shelton
bruce.s@shopcapps.com

Category

Building Products, Cabinets, Windows, Doors

CTS & I, Inc.

Business Info

250 Energy Blvd.
Rocky Mount, VA 24151

540-483-1222
Website

Contact Person

Derick Varden
derick@ctsandiinc.com

Category

Building Products, Electrical Contractors

Dixie Building Products, Inc.

Business Info

P O Box 6023
Roanoke, VA 24017

(540) 342-6789
Website

Lowe’s Home Improvement Store #664

Business Info

4224 Valley AVE
Roanoke, VA 24018

(540) 725-1883
Website

Contact Person

Amin Saffouri
amin.saffouri@store.lowes.com

Category

Building Products

Lumber Liquidators

Business Info

356 Apperson Drive
Salem, VA 24153

(540) 765-4200
Website

Contact Person

Curtis Shank
store110@lumberliquidators.com

Category

Building Products

Smith Mountain Building Supply

Business Info

P O Box 670
Hardy, VA 24101

(540) 721-3453
Website

Contact Person

Ron Willard II
ron@thewillardcompanies.com

Category

Building Products

Superior Distribution

Business Info

914 Rhoades Ave
Roanoke, VA 24012

540-491-2190
Website