Build It Better Workshop May 10, make your reservations (rdeberry@rrhba.com) today.

Business Category: Builders in Roanoke Area

Alam Design/Family Builders LLC

Business Info

P O Box 770
Daleville, VA 24083

(540) 966-3635
Website

Contact Person

Husain B. Alam AIA
alamdesign@aol.com

Category

Architects - Drafting - Design, Builders

Alouf Custom Builders, Inc.

Business Info

3735 Franklin Road, Suite 240
Roanoke, VA 24014

(540) 904-1293
Website

Contact Person

Hollie Alouf
info@aloufcustombuilders.com

Category

Builders, Remodelers

Annandale Millwork and Allied Systems Corporation

Business Info

220 Arbor Court
Winchester, VA 22602

540-665-9600
Website

Contact Person

Robert Frogale
rfrogale@amcasc.com

Category

Builders

Atlas Construction & Excavating

Business Info

819 Walhalla Ct.
Roanoke, VA 24019

(540) 444-2111

BayWatch Development Corporation, BDC

Business Info

PO Box 478
Moneta, VA 24121

(540) 537-6056
Website

Contact Person

Tom Lovegrove
bdctommy@gmail.com

Category

Builders

Bench Mark Builders, Inc.

Business Info

P O Box 21489
Roanoke, VA 24018

(540) 556-3293
Website

Contact Person

Suzi Fortenberry
suzifortenberry@gmail.com

Category

Builders

Blair Construction, Inc.

Business Info

23020 US-29
Gretna, VA 24557

434-656-6243
Website

Contact Person

Fred Blair
fblair@blair-construction.com

Category

Builders

Blue Ridge Residential, Inc.

Business Info

902 13th ST SW, STE 201
Roanoke, VA 24016

(540) 343-7798

Contact Person

Robert H. Kulp Jr.
rhkbrr@cox.net

Category

Builders

Bohon Construction, Inc.

Business Info

308 Glendale DR
Vinton, VA 24179

(540) 890-2049
Website

Contact Person

W. A. Bohon, Jr.
bohoncrew@bohonconstruction.com

Category

Builders

BrockWorks, Inc.

Business Info

PO Box 873
Hardy, VA 24101

(540) 721-4346
Website

Contact Person

John Brock
john@brockworksinc.com

Category

Builders

Brown & Dent Construction, Inc.

Business Info

4134 Lake Drive SW
Roanoke, VA 24018

(540) 314-8460

Contact Person

Robin Dent
robindent@cox.net

Category

Builders

Building Specialists, Inc.

Business Info

P O Box 1174
Roanoke, VA 24006

(540) 982-8200
Website

Contact Person

Jaime Moorman
jmoorman@bsiva.com

Category

Builders, Remodelers

Charles R. Simpson Inc.

Business Info

3420 Electric RD, STE 2
Roanoke, VA 24018

(540) 774-3407
Website

Contact Person

Roger Simpson
simpsonbuilders@comcast.net

Category

Builders

Consolidated Construction Services, Inc.

Business Info

103 8th Street SE
Roanoke, VA 24013

(540) 725-3900
Website

Construction Marketing LLC

Business Info

550 Booth RD
Hardy, VA 24105

(540) 339-5279
Website

Contact Person

Mike Bryant
mike@constructionmarketingllc.com

Category

Builders, Remodelers

Croy Contracting, Inc.

Business Info

211 Industrial Drive
Roanoke, VA 24019

(540) 342-4645
Website

Contact Person

Richard Croy
ecroy@croyl.com

Category

Builders

D. C. Saufley, Inc.

Business Info

P O Box 105
Callaway, VA 24067

(540) 243-0756

Contact Person

Duane Saufley
dcsaufley@gmail.com

Category

Builders

David Frank Homes, LLC

Business Info

2772 Electric Road, Suite 1
Roanoke, VA 24018

(540) 767-5005
Website

Contact Person

David Radford
dradford@davidfrankhomes.com

Category

Builders

David James Homes

Business Info

6375 C Peters Creek Road
Roanoke, VA 24019

(540) 563-2888
Website

Contact Person

Merle Heckman
m.heckman@davidjamescustomhomes.com

Category

Builders

Dollman Construction, Inc.

Business Info

PO Box 18084
Roanoke, VA 24014

(540) 765-9700
Website

Contact Person

Gary Saunders
gsaunders@dollmanconstruction.com

Category

Builders

E.J. Miller Construction Co.

Business Info

P O Box 21
Roanoke, VA 24002

(540) 387-0241
Website

Contact Person

Joe Miller
jmiller@ejmillerconstruction.com

Category

Builders

ENIRTEP, Inc.

Business Info

1027 Waterwheel DR, Suite 200
Moneta, VA 24121

(540) 297-4055

Contact Person

Jim Petrine
jpenirtepinc@aol.com

Category

Builders

F & S Building Innovations, Inc.

Business Info

2944 Orange AVE NE
Roanoke, VA 24012

(540) 985-9160
Website

Contact Person

Tina Rush
tina@fsbuildinginc.com

Category

Builders

Fields Construction, Inc.

Business Info

P O Box 7346
Roanoke, VA 24019

(540) 387-4580
Website

Contact Person

Peter R. Fields
peter@fieldsconstruction.com

Category

Builders

Fralin & Waldron, Inc.

Business Info

P O Box 100
Daleville, VA 24083

(540) 266-3711
Website

Contact Person

Andy Kelderhouse
andyke@fwinc.com

Category

Builders

Frank D’Alessandro Construction Co.

Business Info

965 Vista Parkway
Hardy, VA 24101

(540) 427-1173
Website

Contact Person

Frank D'Alessandro, Sr.
dalessandrofrank@yahoo.com

Category

Builders

Graham Thomas Home Builders and Developers

Business Info

494 Glenmore DR
Salem, VA 24153

(540) 389-8193
Website

Contact Person

Brad Graham
brad@grahamthomashomes.com

Category

Builders

Henmark, Inc.

Business Info

P O Box 1021
Salem, VA 24153

(540) 389-1040
Website

Contact Person

Mark Henrickson
henmark1@aol.com

Category

Builders

J.E. Kidd & Sons, Inc.

Business Info

441 Bethel RD
Fincastle, VA 24090

(540) 992-2267

Contact Person

Steven L. Kidd
skidd41399@aol.com

Category

Builders

James Buck Builder

Business Info

1837 Westland Road
Roanoke, VA 24018

(540) 981-2777

M.H. Eades Inc.

Business Info

PO Box 790
Hardy, VA 24101

(540) 719-4306
Website

Contact Person

Mike Eades
mheades@mheades.com

Category

Builders

Metwood Building Solutions

Business Info

819 Naff RD
Boones Mill, VA 24065

(866) 334-4294
Website

Contact Person

Shawn Callahan
scallahan@metwood.com

Category

Builders, Building Systems

P D & M, Inc

Business Info

16575 Moneta RD, STE A
Moneta, VA 24121

(540) 297-4045
Website

Contact Person

Eddie A. Fort
efort@pdandm.com

Category

Builders

Pitman Construction, Inc.

Business Info

404 Walnut AVE SE
Roanoke, VA 24014

(540) 427-2001
Website

Contact Person

Walt Derey
wderey@pitmanconstruction.com

Category

Builders

Prescott Construction Co.

Business Info

538 Salem Ave SW
Roanoke, VA 24016

(540) 342-2164
Website

Contact Person

Matt Prescott
matt@prescottconstruction.com

Category

Builders

Reese Construction LLC

Business Info

34 Charleston Place
Daleville, VA 24083

540-397-1889

Contact Person

Eric Reese
ewreese10@gmail.com

Category

Builders

Robert R. Bauer Building Contractors Inc.

Business Info

P.O. Box 254
Moneta, VA 24121

(540) 296-2242
Website

Contact Person

Robert Bauer
rbauer@b2xonline.com

Category

Builders

Royal Construction Co. Inc.

Business Info

1350 Morgans Church Road
Bedford, VA 24523

(540) 588-0396

Contact Person

Bob Flynn
bobf.royal1@gmail.com

Category

Builders

Solid Rock Enterprises, Inc.

Business Info

1371 Southside Drive, Suite D
Salem, VA 24153

(540) 384-2064
Website

Contact Person

Chris Moore
cmoore@solidrockenterprises.com

Category

Builders, Remodelers

STRAUSS Construction Corp.

Business Info

P O Box 20287
Roanoke, VA 24018

(540) 989-7060

Contact Person

Steven Strauss
sstrauss@strausscc.com

Category

Builders

Structures Design Build

Business Info

3904 Franklin Road Suite E
Roanoke, VA 24014

(540) 774-4800
Website

Contact Person

Aaron Eanes
aeanes@structuresdb.com

Category

Builders

TAS Design/Build, Inc.

Business Info

2507 Bluff Road
Roanoke, VA 24014

540-400-7889
Website

TBS Construction, LLC

Business Info

4752 Scruggs RD
Moneta, VA 24121

(540) 484-4752
Website

Contact Person

Jay Gauldin
Jay@TBSBuilds.com

Category

Builders

The Willard Companies

Business Info

P O Box 540
Wirtz, VA 24184

(540) 721-5288
Website

Contact Person

Ronald L. Willard Sr
sharlene@thewillardcompanies.com

Category

Builders

Timber Ridge Craftsmen, Inc.

Business Info

P O Box 27
Moneta, VA 24121

(540) 797-3059
Website

Contact Person

Rich Backus
trcraftsmen@gmail.com

Category

Builders

Town and Country Renovations, LLC

Business Info

2037 Electric Road
Roanoke, VA 24018

(540) 772-7770
Website

Zia Construction & Remodeling, Inc.

Business Info

2018 Electric RD,#235
Roanoke, VA 24018

(540) 985-3440
Website

Contact Person

Neal Frank-Rempel
nealfr@ziaconstruction.net

Category

Builders